Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

We are an association for veterinarians by veterinarians, and we are led by experienced veterinarians on our VHA Board of Directors.

The VHA Board of Directors consists of elected practice owners chosen by VHA members. They are responsible for overseeing the direction and performance of VHA. The VHA Board of Directors acts in the best interest of all members.

The members on this board are elected at the VHA Annual Meeting each spring and can serve for up to two three-year terms.

Curious About Membership?

Schedule a free 30 minute consultation to see how VHA can help you!

Latest News

Rachel Covi
Board President
Rachel Covi, DVM
Vet Partners Pet Hospital
1030 Washington Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55415
dr_anna (1)
Anna F. Michael Ruelle, DVM
Camden Pet Hospital
1405 N 44th Ave
Minneapolis, MN, 55412
(612) 522-4374
David Menard
David Menard, DVM
Northside Pet Hospital
1727 Western Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Board Member
Katrina Gustafson, DVM
Watertown Veterinary Clinic
300 Angel Ave
Watertown, MN, 55388
(952) 955-1525
Amy Haarstad
Board Member
Amy Haarstad, DVM
Haarstad Veterinary Dermatology
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Board Member
Dr. Coral Riggs
North Paws Veterinary Clinic
Maple Grove, Mn
(763) 416-2029
Andrea Johnston
Board Member
Andrea Johnston, DVM
Gehrman Animal Hospital
12800 Wayzata Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Tawnia Prior
Board Member
Tawnia Prior, DVM
Delano Veterinary Clinic
504 Babcock Blvd. E.
Delano, MN 55328
Sara Williams
Board Member
Sara Williams, DVM
Northwest Animal Hospital
2045 Merrimac Lane N.
Plymouth, MN 55447
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter

Spam is bad medicine. We don’t practice bad medicine.