Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Meet The Team

Meet Our Team

A mix of former veterinary experts in other fields such as accounting, marketing, & more, the team at VHA is committed to your success. As a not-for-profit organization of dedicated professionals, we believe our core values such as integrity, honesty, and service to veterinary businesses help set us apart from other organizations. Hundreds of veterinary practices – and the pet owners who rely on them – depend on us to perform every day. That is a commitment we are honored to uphold.

Two Irish Setters with their Tongues Out

Curious About Membership?

Schedule a free 30 minute consultation to see how VHA can help you!

Latest News

Geoff Murphy
Geoff Murphy
Executive Director
gmurphy@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3326
Victoria
Victoria Mohr
Accounting and Business Services Manager
vmohr@veterinaryha.org
651-287 3325
Andrea Thorne
Andrea Thorne
Veterinary Business Specialist
athorne@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3344
Carol Nelson
Carol Nelson
Veterinary Business Specialist
cnelson@veterinaryha.org
651-402-6935
Kalena_Miller2
Kalena Miller
Veterinary Business Specialist
kmiller@veterinaryha.org
Andrew_Jaeger
Andrew Jaeger
Human Resource Specialist
ajaeger@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3323
Sarah Sieben
Sarah Sieben
Marketing Manager
ssieben@veterinaryha.org
Laura Bush
Laura Bush
Marketing Specialist
lbush@veterinaryha.org
Liz_Humensky
Liz Humensky
Digital Marketing Specialist
lhumensky@veterinaryha.org
Erin Munsinger
Erin Munsinger
Veterinary Practice Consultant
emunsinger@veterinaryha.org
651-592-6281
20231128_115059
Meghan Lee
Veterinary Practice Consultant
mlee@veterinaryha.org
651-403-9996
20231128_115616
Cathy Smith
Veterinary Practice Consultant
csmith@veterinaryha.org
651-271-5759
VHA_logo_color
Everett Walsh
VHA Accounting Specialist
ewalsh@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3351
Julie Elliot
Julie Elliott
Inside Account Representative
jelliott@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3330
Jodi Deneen
Jodi Deneen
Inside Account Representative
jdeneen@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3328
Nicole Teigen
Nicole Teigen
Inside Account Representative
nteigen@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3357
Justin Peterson
Justin Peterson
Director of Operations
jpeterson@veterinaryha.org
Adam Goetzke
Adam Goetzke
Delivery Associate
agoetzke@veterinaryha.org
Jon Miner
Jon Miner
Delivery Associate
jminer@veterinaryha.org
Kurt Hoerth
Kurt Hoerth
Delivery Associate
khoerth@veterinaryha.org
Jason Smallman
Jason Smallman
Utility Associate
jsmallman@veterinaryha.org
Tony Lucci
Tony Lucci
Cremation Associate
tlucci@veterinaryha.org
Brian Fettes
Brian Fettes
Cremation Associate
bfettes@veterinaryha.org
Mike Dowis
Mike Dowis
Cremation Associate
mdowis@veterinaryha.org
Marcus_Myers
Marcus Myers
Cremation Associate
mmyers@veterinaryha.org
VHA_logo_color
Kaye Haagenson
Cremation Associate
khaagenson@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3358
Lynn Argetsinger
Lynn Argetsinger
Director of Purchasing
largetsinger@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3321
Erika Schweizer
Erika Schweizer
Purchasing Agent
eschweizer@veterinaryha.org
651-287-3343
Tom Waska
Tom Waska
Warehouse Associate
twaska@veterinaryha.org
andrew
Andrew Wood
Warehouse Associate
awood@veterinaryha.org
devell shaw
Devell Shaw
Warehouse Associate
dshaw@veterinaryha.org